Kontaktinfo – Tillitsvalgte 2019

STYRET
LEDER
NESTLEDER Lene Rønning 988 29 487 lene.vikan@hotmail.com
STYREMEDLEM Svein Vassli 90641701 svein.vassli@getmail.no
STYREMEDLEM
STYREMEDLEM
STYREMEDLEM
ANLEGG
UTLEIE AV KLUBBHUSET Siv Gulaker 976 52 734
TEKNISK SJEF Håkon Faanes 98866067 hakon.faanes@getmail.no
SPORTSLIG UTVALG
BANEUTLEIE Morten Johansen 915 77 591 morten.johansen@moller.no
DOMMERKONTAKT Frode Andersen 91707333 frode.andersen@ntebb.no
TRENERKOORDINATOR ALLIDRETT Siv Merete Sagen 95202061 ssag@danskebank.no
TRENERKOORDINATOR 12-16år
TRENERKOORDINATOR JR/SR
KEEPERTRENER
MATERIALFORVALTER Svein Vassli 90641701 svein.vassli@getmail.no
WEBKOMITE
MEDLEM
MEDLEM Knut Breivikås 93499686 knut@breivikaas.com
BANEKOMITE
LEDER Magnar Zimmermann 41557985 zimmz@frisurf.no
MEDLEM 1 Roger Alstad 91323534 roger.alstad@gmail.com
MEDLEM 2 Gunnar Olausen Ørholm 97727121 gunnar-reinert.holm@ntfk.no
MEDLEM 3 Bjørn Holen 90862666 bjorn.holen@ktv.no
MEDLEM 4
MEDLEM 5
MEDLEM 6
MEDLEM 7 John Inge Flotrø
MEDLEM 8
MEDLEM 9
MEDLEM 10
DUGNADSANSVARLIGE ANLEGG
MEDLEM
SPONSORUTVALG
LEDER
MEDLEM Maj Britt Holmqvist 91583278 maj.britt.holmqvist@stjordal.kommune.no
MEDLEM
MEDLEM
MEDLEM
MENTOR Svein Vassli 90641701 svein.vassli@ktv.no
ARRANGEMENTSKOMITE
LEDER
MEDLEM
MEDLEM
MEDLEM
VALGKOMITE
LEDER
MEDLEM
MEDLEM
REVISOR
MEDLEM